Shop
Customer Reviews
MANN'S FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Morris, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very satisfied with your service, I have not seen the plant yet, but I have never been disappointed with Mann's. Thnx
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and I received them first thing in the morning. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I order once a year from Mann's Floral Shoppe for my sister's birthday. I live 2.5 hours away. They deliver, in time, a perfect arrangement ever year! Never a problem, never a disappointment!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

arrived on time.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They are beautiful and smell lovely!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The best praise that I can give to you is that we are and will be a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering and delivery were quick and easy. My sister loved the arrangement and it brightened her day - thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice wife loved them
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful. I only order from Mann's Floral Shoppe. Always makes her happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mann's made sure my Valentine order went through utilizing text, email and phone calls to make sure I was pleased! Outstanding service and products as always!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice. Easy to order online. Thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and long lasting flowers
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy, fast, good selection, good product, timely delivery. Very happy.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'll use Mann's again for periodic gifts to a relative in Morton, IL. Enough said...
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was great and wife absolutely loved the flowers. Fantastic job.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Manns is my go to place for all my flowers and must be for my employees. I had the best birthday ever, 3 - different arrangements from Manns. I feel loved! Robin Smith R & P Carriages
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement of Fall flowers. Appreciate your efforts in making this arrangement.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Exactly as I asked. Service was great. Friendly and helpful. Use this shoppe regularly. Thx!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Received great compliments on the arrangement from the recipient.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always excellent service and the arrangements are lovely! They do an especially great job of accommodating/following special instructions when needed. Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get positive comments about the flowers that I have ordered from Mann's. Everyone who I send flowers to, always say they are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always beautiful flowers and good delivery service!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered an arrangement that I found on their website. What I got was not exactly as pictured. As matter of fact IT WAS BETTER AND EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL than pictured! Thank You Mann for such a wonderful floral basket on a day that matters the most to me and my family. I will ALWAYS ORDER FROM YOU!
Date: Jul 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I would like to say thank you for such a beautiful floral arrangement. We order the arrangement for my fiancé's grandfathers wake and funeral services. He was a 91 year old WW2 Vet. We order the red, white, and blue to honor his him and his time in the service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money we spent for them.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have always loved your service and beautiful arrangements!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the bouquet and service.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers where beautiful and looked just like the picture the website showed. And the website was very easy to navigate.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I didnt see them but other people told me they were beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service was fantastic. I had forgotten to sign the card and your staff called me to fill in hat information. Can not say enough good about Mann's and would use them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Morris, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

MANN'S FLORAL SHOPPE
7200 W. Old Stage Rd.
Morris, IL. 60450
Local: (815) 357-8658

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase